Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Monday Sep 3, 2018
Fun family-friendly event featuring prizes, games, tropical food and drinks. ... read more
Categories: Special Event
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
In this webinar, Jim Bell, CFP®, Founder & Chief Investment Officer at Bell, will hone in on how the new law affects charities and estates. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
mixer, reception, happy hour, networking, drinks ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Mixer
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Business Referral Network ... read more
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Toastmasters, Oakland Chamber, Oakland Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, Oakland Chamber Toastmasters, Cynthia Dorsey ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Event, Oakland Restaurant Association, Committe Mtg, Public Policy, Economic Development
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Small Business and NonProfit Fair ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Event, Special Event, Nonprofit Committee
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Clausen House holds its annual Art Show on Septembe 14, 2018. Be Amazined! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Event, Special Event, Public Policy
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Join Family Paths at our Women's Leadership Luncheon 2018 on September 21 with a keynote by music industry entrepreneur Piper Payne. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Event, East Bay Women in Business Roundtable, Special Event, Mixer, Economic Development, Nonprofit Committee
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Toastmasters, Oakland Chamber, Oakland Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, Oakland Chamber Toastmasters, Cynthia Dorsey ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
mixer, reception, happy hour, networking, drinks ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Mixer
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Event, Special Event
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Business Referral Network ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Special Event
Friday Oct 5, 2018
women in business, EBWIBR, WIB, Luncheon. awards ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Event, East Bay Women in Business Roundtable
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Toastmasters, Oakland Chamber, Oakland Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, Oakland Chamber Toastmasters, Cynthia Dorsey ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
toastmasters, speaking, public ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Public Policy
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Toastmasters, Oakland Chamber, Oakland Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, Oakland Chamber Toastmasters, Cynthia Dorsey ... read more
Categories: Community Event
//XKA-935-11321 -- Rename BILL ME option on Membership Application